Agents

Sentencing Options Specialists, Inc. has many agents across the state. Here are just a few agents and their contact info. You can always reach us through our Contact Us Web Form .
Sim McCoy                                    Drew County                                      870-952-9536    simmccoy@gmail.comGaroll Harp
Hot Spring County / Grant County
870-917-7510
Darrell Slaughter                    Washington County / Benton County / Madison County
479-530-4113  

John White                                    Miller County                                   903-826-9747          jjwhite2@windstream.net
                             

Laura Emberton                        Faulkner County / Conway County / Van Buren County
501-269-3886
John Serrette                 Pope County                                          479-970-7684     mailto:jbolton1@windstream.net

Bo Hickey                                     North East Arkansas Monitoring Service                                            870-483-2535     firetext1@gmail.com

Nick Quinn                               Brinkley / Monroe County                                                   870-589-3411      nquinn79@gmail.com

Tim Randolph                              Western Arkansas Electronic Monitoring Service                                             479-462-1712   tim@ccmfarm.arcoxmail.com

Janet Fondren                                Little River County                                      903-278-7356    jlynfondren@yahoo.comJarvis Smith                                    City of Marvell                                 870-816-0007         jarvis/smith220@yahoo.com

John Thomas                                Eastern Arkansas Monitoring Center    870-714-1008         

Davy Ashcraft                 Polk / Howard / Sevier County                                            870-387-2500   davy.ashcraft@yahoo.com

Courtney and Diane Hill
St. Francis County / Cross County
870-635-0129
clhill7472@yahoo.com